Submit your AMCA Award Nominations Now!

Deadline is August 20, 2020

AMCA Awards recognize individuals who have made exemplary contributions to the Association, to medical entomology and public health, and to the development and implementation of mosquito control methods and/or equipment.

Please nominate your colleagues and peers who are deserving of recognition. Nominations and the required supporting documents (if applicable) must be received by August 20, 2020, to be considered. Please send nominations via e-mail to Jason Kinley, Awards Committee Chair,

The AMCA Awards are:
Medal of Honor
Meritorious Service
John N. Belkin Award
Industry Award
Boyd-Ariaz Grass Roots Award
Memorial Lecturer and Honoree(s)
AMCA Honorary Member

Click here for additional information.
(includes a list of awards, criteria, etc)